Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 12 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
Coimbatore TEJAS CHAKRA, COIMBATORE Tamil 22.06.2018, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinsahi Road, Coimbatore, Register
Coimbatore SRIVIDYA, COIMBATORE Tamil 23.06.2018, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Coimbatore LEVEL-1, COIMBATORE Tamil 24.06.2018, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Chennai SPIRITUAL COUNSELING, CHENNAI Tamil 30.06.2018. & 01.07.2018 - Saturday & Sunday Hotel Aadithya, Arcot Road, Vadapalani, Chennai - 600026 Register
DUBAI SANJEEVANI English 13.07.2018, Friday Namaste Yoga Centre, 54 Amman Street, Al Nahda 2, Dubai UAE Register
Chennai SRIVIDYA Tamil 11.08.2018, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai Level-1 12.08.2018, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Bengaluru TEJAS CHAKRA 18.08.2018, Saturday The Fern Citadel, #41,Sheshadri Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009 Register
Bengaluru PSYCHIC ENERGY 19.08.2018, Sunday The Fern Citadel, #41,Sheshadri Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009 Register
Coimbatore SANJEEVANI (Organised by Life Positive) 26.08.2018, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Trichy KUNDALINI MAHASHAKTHI 15.09.2018, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, McDonalds Road, Trichy Register
Trichy AISHWARYAM 16.09.2018, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, McDonalds Road, Trichy Register

Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.