Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 16 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
Chennai (தமிழ் ) Psychic Energy - Chennai Tamil 25.11.2017, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazzar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 17 Register
Chennai (தமிழ் ) Levl-1 Chennai Tamil 26.11.2017, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 17 Register
Rishikesh Shantagni Workshop English & Tamil 03.12.2017 to 07.12.2017 Swami Dayanand Saraswathi Ashram, Rishikesh Register
Rishikesh Babaji Cave 08.12.2017 to 09.12.2017 Dronagiri Register
Rishikesh Shantagni Workshop and Babaji Cave English & Tamil 03.12.2017 to 09.12.2017 Swami Dayanand Saraswathy Ashram & Dronogiri Register
Coimbatore (தமிழ் ) Sanjeevani, Coimbatore Tamil 15.12.2017, Friday Hotel Heritage Inn, 73, Sivasamy Road, Ramnagar, Coimbatore Register
Coimbatore (தமிழ் ) Sanjeevani, Coimbatore Tamil 16.12.2017, Saturday Hotel Heritage Inn, 73, Sivasamy Road, Ramnagar, Coimbatore Register
Coimbatore (தமிழ் ) Level-1, Coimbatore Tamil 17.12.2017, Sunday Hotel Heritage Inn, 73, Sivasamy Road, Ramnagar, Coimbatore Register
Chennai(தமிழ்) Srividya, Chennai Tamil 23.12.2017, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17 Register
Chennai (தமிழ்) Level-1, Chennai Tamil 24.12.2017, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 17 Register
Chennai (தமிழ்) AISSHWARYAM, Chennai Tamil 10.02.2018, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai (தமிழ்) Level-1, Chennai Tamil 11.02.2018, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Goa Sanjeevani, Goa English 17.02.2018, Saturday Hotel Mandovi, D B Marg, Panaji, Goa Register
Goa Level -1, Goa English 18.02.2018, Sunday Hotel Mandovi, D B Marg, Panaji, Goa Register
Trichy (தமிழ்) Sanjeevani, Trichy Tamil 24.02.2018, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, McDonalds Road, Trichy Register
Trichy (தமிழ்) Level-1, Trichy Tamil 25.02.2018, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, McDonalds Road, Trichy Register

Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.