Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Rishikesh
(Tamil & English)
Haridwar,Vashist Gufa, Ganga pooja/aarthi & Local Visit 20.04.17, Thursday RISHIKESH
  Haridwar,Vashist Gufa, Ganga pooja/aarthi & Local Visit 21.04.17, Friday RISHIKESH
  Haridwar,Vashist Gufa, Ganga pooja/aarthi & Local Visit 22.04.17, Saturday RISHIKESH
Rishikesh
(Tamil & English)
Babaji Cave 23.04.17, Sunday Babaji Cave
  Babaji Cave 24.04.17, Monday Babaji Cave
Rishikesh
(Tamil & English)
Shantagni - Reprogramming your mind 26.04.17, Wednesday Residential retreat at Rishikesh Ashram
  Shantagni - Reprogramming your mind 27.04.17, Thursday Residential retreat at Rishikesh Ashram
  Shantagni - Reprogramming your mind 28.04.17, Friday Residential retreat at Rishikesh Ashram
  Shantagni - Reprogramming your mind 29.04.17, Saturday Residential retreat at Rishikesh Ashram
  Shantagni - Reprogramming your mind 30.04.17, Sunday Residential retreat at Rishikesh Ashram
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 04.05.17, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
  Level - 3 05.05.17, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
  Amrutsiddhi 06.05.17, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
  Level - 1 07.05.17, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
Bengaluru
(English)
Level - 2 11.05.17, Thursday Hotel Akshaya Aura,6,Kalidasa Marg,Gandhi Nagar,Bangalore
  Level - 3 12.05.17, Friday Hotel Akshaya Aura,6,Kalidasa Marg,Gandhi Nagar,Bangalore
  Siddhakundalini 13.05.17, Saturday Hotel Akshaya Aura,6,Kalidasa Marg,Gandhi Nagar,Bangalore
  Level - 1 14.05.17, Sunday Hotel Akshaya Aura,6,Kalidasa Marg,Gandhi Nagar,Bangalore


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2017 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome