Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 15 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
Goa Sanjeevani, Goa English 17.02.2018, Saturday Hotel Mandovi, D B Marg, Panaji, Goa Register
Goa Level -1, Goa English 18.02.2018, Sunday Hotel Mandovi, D B Marg, Panaji, Goa Register
Trichy (தமிழ்) Sanjeevani, Trichy Tamil 24.02.2018, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, McDonalds Road, Trichy Register
Trichy (தமிழ்) Level-1, Trichy Tamil 25.02.2018, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, McDonalds Road, Trichy Register
Bangalore Aishwaryam, Bangalore English 10.03.2018, Saturday The Fern Citadel,#41,Sheshadri Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009 Register
Bangalore Level-1, Bangalore English 11.03.2018, Sunday The Fern Citadel,#41,Sheshadri Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009 Register
Chennai, (தமிழ்) Chakra Cell GLow Meditation, Chennai Tamil 16.03.2018, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai, (தமிழ்) Sanjeevani, Chennai Tamil 17.03.2018. Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai, (தமிழ்) Level - 1, Chennai Tamil 18.03.2018, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Coimbatore, (தமிழ்) Aishwaryam, Coimbatore Tamil 31.03.2018, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent ,708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Coimbatore, (தமிழ்) Level-1, Coimbatore Tamil 01.04.2018, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent ,708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Mumbai Aishwaryam, Mumbai English 07.04.2018, Saturday Hotel City Point, Khodhadad Circle, Dadar, T.T.Mumbai Register
Mumbai Level-1, Mumbai English 08.04.2018, Sunday Hotel City Point, Khodhadad Circle, Dadar, Mumbai Register
Chennai Amrut Siddhi - Chennai Tamil 21.04.2018, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar,T.Nagar, Chennai Register
Chennai Level-1, Chennai Tamil 22.04.2018, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai Register

Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.