Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 15 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
Salem PSYCHIC ENERGY Tamil 19.10.2019, Saturday Hotel Grand EStancia, 349/3, Bangalore By pass Road, Salem Register
Salem SANJEEVANI Tamil 20.10.2019, Sunday Hotel Grand EStancia, 349/3, Bangalore By pass Road, Salem Register
Goa CELL GLOW - KARMA DOSHA REMOVAL English 02.11.2019, Saturday Hotel Mandovi, D.B Marg, Panaji, Goa Register
Goa AMRUT SIDDHI English 03.11.2019, Sunday Hotel Mandovi, D.B.Marg, Panaji, Goa Register
Mumbai AMRUT SIDDHI English 09.11.2019, Saturday Hotel Kohinoor Continental, Andheri Kurta Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059 Register
Mumbai ANUBANDHAM English 10.11.2019, Sunday Hotel Kohinoor Continental, Andheri Kurta Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400059 Register
Chennai SRIVIDYA Tamil 16.11.2019, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazar , T.Nagar, Chennai-600017 Register
Chennai AGNIKUNDAM Tamil 17.11.2019, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazar , T.Nagar, Chennai-600017 Register
Bangalore CHAKRA MEDITATION English 23.11.2019, Saturday THE RIALTO HOTEL,No.20-21, Seshadri Road,Bangalore 560009 Register
Bangalore AGNIKUNDAM English 24.11.2019, Sunday THE RIALTO HOTEL,No.20-21, Seshadri Road,Bangalore 560009 Register
Chennai SPIRITUAL COUNSELING Tamil 30.11.2019 & 01.12.2019 , Saturday & Sunday Hotel Residency Towes, Pondy Bazar, T,Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Coimbatore CELL GLOW - KARMA DOSHA REMOVAL Tamil 14.12.2019, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Coimbatore AGNIKUNDAM Tamil 15.12.2019, Sunday Hotel GRand REgent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Tirunelveli SRIVIDYA Tamil 21.12.2019, Saturday Hotel RR Inn, Madurai Road, Junction, Tirunelveli Register
Tirunelveli ANUBANDHAM Tamil 22.12.2019, Sunday Hotel RR Inn, Madurai Road, Junction, Tirunelveli Register

Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.