Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 11 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
MUMBAI SRIVIDYA English 23.02.2019, Saturday HOTEL LE GRANDE, Karishma Chambers Off. Sahar Road Near Bombay Cambridge School, J B Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400059 Register
Mumbai PSYCHIC ENERGY English 24.02.2019, Sunday HOTEL LE GRANDE, Karishma Chambers Off. Sahar Road Near Bombay Cambridge School, J B Nagar, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400059 Register
Chennai SANJEEVANI Tamil 02.03.2019, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai Register
Chennai ANUBANDHAM Tamil 03.03.2019, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T. Nagar, Chennai Register
Coimbatore AMRUT SIDDHI Tamil 09.03.3019, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Coimbatore AISHWARYAM Tamil 10.03.2019, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore Register
Bangalore SRIVIDYA English 16.03.2019, Saturday The Fern Citadel, #41,Sheshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009. Register
Bangalore SANJEEVANI English 17.03.2019, Sunday The Fern Citadel, #41,Sheshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009. Register
Chennai SPIRITUAL COUNSELING Tamil 30.03.2019 & 31.03.2019, Saturday & Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Madurai SRIVIDYA Tamil 06.04.2019, Saturday Hotel GRT Regency, 38, Madakulam Rd,Palanganatham, Madurai. Register
Madurai ANUBANDHAM Tamil 07.04.2019, Sunday Hotel GRT Regency, 38, Madakulam Rd,Palanganatham, Madurai. Register

Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.