Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 10 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
Chennai ALPHA MEDITATION LEVEL-1 Tamil 21.10.2018, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Coimbatore ANUBANDHAM Tamil 27.10.2018, Saturday Poppys Hotels, 257, Mettupalayam Road, Opp.Saibaba Kovil,Coimbatore – 6410043. Register
Coimbatore ALPHA MEDITATION LEVEL-1 Tamil 28.10.2018, Sunday Poppys Hotels, 257, Mettupalayam Road, Opp.Saibaba Kovil,Coimbatore – 6410043. Register
Chennai AISHWARYAM Tamil 11.11.2018, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Mumbai SRIVIDYA English 17.11.2018, Saturday Mumbai Presidency Golf Club Register
Mumbai PSYCHIC ENERGY English 18.11.2018, Sunday Mumbai Presidency Golf Club Register
Bangalore ANUBANDHAM English 24.11.2018, Saturday The Fern Citadel, Sheshadri Road, Bangalore Register
Bangalore ALPHA MEDITATION LEVEL-1 English 25.11.2018, Sunday The Fern Citadel, Sheshadri Road, Bangalore Register
Madurai TEJAS CHAKRA Tamil 01.12.2018, Saturday Hotel Poppys, Mattuthavani, Airport Ring Road, Madurai Register
Madurai AISHWARYAM Tamil 02.12.2018, Sunday Hotel Poppys, Mattuthavani, Airport Ring Road, Madurai Register

Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.