Workshop Schedule

Select Language :

Showing all 12 results

CityProgramLanguageDateVenueAction
Dubai (English) Level-1 Dubai English 30.09.2017, Saturday 136.1, Yoga Studio Dubai,Trident Bayside, Marina Walk, Dubai Marina, 1 Dubai. UAE Register
Chennai (தமிழ் ) Level-2 Chennai (Tamil) Tamil 26.10.2017, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai (தமிழ் ) Level-3 Chennai (Tamil) Tamil 27.10.2017, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai (தமிழ் ) Amrut Siddhi - Chennai (Tamil) Tamil 28.10.2017, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Chennai (தமிழ் ) Level-1 Chennai (Tamil) Tamil 29.10.2017, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai - 600017 Register
Mumbai, English SAJEEVANI, Mumbai English 04.11.2017, Saturday Hotel City Point, Khodad Circle, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Dadar East, Mumbai - 400014 Register
Mumbai, English Level-1 Mumbai English 05.11.2017, Sunday Hotel City Point, Khodad Circle, Dr. Ambedkar Road, Dadar East, Mumbai - 400014 Register
Bangalore, English SANJEEVANI - Bangalore English 11.11.2017, Saturday THE FERN CITADEL HOTEL, # 41,Sheshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009 Register
Bangalore, English Level-1, Bangalore English 12.11.2017, Sunday THE FERN CITADEL HOTEL, # 41,Sheshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru – 560 009 Register
Malaysia (English) Level-1 English 18.11.2017, Saturday To be Confirmed Register
Malaysia (தமிழ் ) Level -1 Tamil 19.11.2017 , Sunday To be Confirmed Register
Malaysia (English) Level-2 English 20.11.2017, Monday To be confirmed Register

Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 5.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.