Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Trichy
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 06.07.17, Thursday Hotel Breeze Residency, No.3/14, Mc Donalds Road, Trichy - 620001.
  Level - 3 07.07.17, Friday Hotel Breeze Residency, No.3/14, Mc Donalds Road, Trichy - 620001.
  Amrutsiddhi 08.07.17, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, No.3/14, Mc Donalds Road, Trichy - 620001.
  Level - 1 09.07.17, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, No.3/14, Mc Donalds Road, Trichy - 620001.
Malaysia
(English)
Level - 1 16.07.17, Sunday Holiday Inn Hotel Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie, Selangor Darul Ehsan,Malaysia. Contact: +6010 2222370
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 20.07.17, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
  Level - 3 21.07.17, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
  Srividya 22.07.17, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
  Level - 1 23.07.17, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai
Coimbatore
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 26.07.17, Wednesday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 3 27.07.17, Thursday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Siddhakundalini 28.07.17, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Psychic Energy 29.07.17, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 1 30.07.17, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2017 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome